Contact Us    Phone / 06 758 4685   |   Email /


Te Kotahitanga o Te Atiawa Trust is committed to assisting our members to realise their educational aspirations and realise academic success. Our education grants are guided by the Educational Grants policy and the key principles of the policy are:

  • Facilitating opportunities for Te Atiawa iwi members to be well educated and to participate in life-long learning;
  • Promoting and rewarding educational excellence;
  • Facilitating access to quality education and training opportunities; and
  • Fostering a commitment to contribute the knowledge and skills gained through education for the future benefit of Te Atiawa iwi.

Te Kotahitanga is offering four types of grants to our members:

  1. Postgraduate grant ie. Post Grad Diploma, Masters, PhD
  2. Undergraduate grant ie. Bachelor’s Degree
  3. Tertiary grant ie. Certificate or Diploma
  4. Secondary school grant ie. Year 11-13 students

For more information and to apply click the following link:

Related Posts