Election of Officer

AGM 30 June results, Nominations from the floor

Karl Broughton 7 votes

David Toa 13 Votes

Congratulations David Toa

The Board remain

Trenton Martin – Chair

Phillapa Fairclough Secretary / Treasurer

Julie Healey Registrar/ Website/Facebook admin

Haydn TeRuki Cultural Advisor

David Toa Board member

Shelton Healey Board member

please forward all correspondence to


Leave a Reply