Announcing New Board Members

Ngati Te Whiti Hapu Society Inc, are pleased to announce the addition of four new members to the Ngati Te Whiti Hapu Society Inc board. The new board met, 31 July 2018 and have hit the ground running.  Position of Officers are listed below.

Trenton Martin – Chairman

Philippa Fairclough – Secretary-treasurer

Haydn Te Ruki – Cultural Advisor

Julie Healey – Registration Officer – Website

Board members; Shelton Healey & David Toa

We would like to thank, the out going Chairman and board, for their dedicated service to our Hapu, iwi members.

We would also like to thank Moturoa School, for the use of the school hall,  last Sunday of every month

And a big thank you to New Plymouth Central School, for allowing the new board, use of Central School Hall on the night of 31 July.

Nga mihi

Related Posts