Contact Us    Phone / 06 758 4685   |   Email /

2021 Election of Trustees

The 2021 Trustee election for Te Kotahitanga o Te Atiawa is now open. Voting will close at 5.00 pm on Monday 20 September 2021.

If you are a registered member you will receive your voting papers either via mail or email.

For convenience, click the link below to cast your vote.

e-Vote site


The confirmed candidates (in alphabetical order) for the 7 positions available are:

Dene Ainsworth Liana Poutu
Kura Denness Damon Paul Ritai
Bev Gibson Kim Skelton
Shelley Kopu Howie Tamati
Selwyn Lackner-Priest Anthony Urwin
Bernie O’Donnell Wharehoka Wano
Amokura Panoho Anaru White

These elections are run independently by For further information please contact Anthony Morton, ElectioNZ Returning Officer on 0800 666 941 or

Related Posts